R2Z: Building Business Water Resilience in Uncertain Times

The Water Dialogues will run from 8:00 GMT/ 9:00 CET to 17:30 GMT/ 18:30 CET on 12 November 2020. The language of the events will be English, and simultaneous interpretation in Spanish and in French will be provided.

For the latest agenda for Water Day on 12 November, please visit https://www.siwi.org/priority-area/water-climate/#tab1nov12agenda. For a comprehensive view of all Dialogues, please visit https://unfccc.int/rtzdialogues.

More events

07Nov2022

Sharm el-Sheikh, Egypt

UN Climate Change Conference 2022 (UNFCCC COP27)

15Dec2022

online

GRP

Webinar: Resilient Agriculture Innovations for Nature – RAIN